ISMT - Management Banner

ISMT - Board of Directors Content

Board of Directors

Rahul Kirloskar


Mr. Rahul Kirloskar has been associated with the Kirloskar group for more than 3 decades. ...

Ravindranath Gumaste

Vice Chairman

Mr. Ravindranath Gumaste holds a Bachelors degree in Metallurgical Engineering from Karnat...

Nishikant Ektare

Managing Director

Mr. Nishikant Ektare holds a Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from NIT, Nagpur. ...

Rajiv Goel

Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr. Rajiv Goel is a Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary having more than 30 years o...

R. Poornalingam


Mr. Poornalingam is a Graduate in Electrical Engineering and has a degree in Law,M.A. in E...

Kanakraj Madhavan


Mr. Kanakraj Madhavan is a B.E.(Mech.) and MBA (Marketing) and has to his credit almost fo...

Shalini Sarin


Dr. Shalini Sarin holds a Doctorate in Organization Behaviour and a Masters in Sociology a...

S. Venkataramani


Mr. S Venkataramani is a graduate in science & fellow chartered accountant by professi...